YBNL Boss, Olamide has unveils the tracklist for YBNL Mafia album. As the Fans of YBNL have been patiently waiting for the release date since Olamide promised us a debut album from The YBNL Mafia Family “a few weeks” back which was later postponed, so now Olamide as serves us withe the tracklist.

The Label boss gave 14th of Dec, 2018 as an actual release date, we’ve seen the vibrant album cover everywhere on social media and now we have an exciting tracklist for the upcoming project.

ALSO CHECK  Temple Ft. Olamide – Fire (MP3 Download)


The YBNL Mafia album is a group project from the YBNL Mafia family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Picazo Rhap, Limerick, Fireboy and the boss himself, Olamide.

The album consists of 13 tracks which features producers like Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kriss behind the scenes.

ALSO CHECK  Download Music: Olamide – “Owo Shayo”

See Olamide post on Instagram below;


View this post on Instagram


@ybnlmafiafamily #YBNLMafia track list. Art by @duroarts_

A post shared by Olamidé (@baddosneh) on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here