Wizkid - Superstar album download entplanet

– Superstar Full Album Download In Mp3 Format

Superstar” is the debut studio album by Nigerian talented music act, . It was released on June 12, 2011, by Empire Mates Entertainment.

The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W and Vebee. It features guest appearances from Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales.

Track List Of Wizkid – Superstar Album Below;

1. Wizkid – “Say My Name” Mp3 Download

ALSO CHECK  DOWNLOAD: Wizkid – Wiz Party [MP3]

2. Wizkid – “No Lele” Mp3 Download

3. Wizkid – “Scatter The Floor” Mp3 Download

4. Wizkid – “Pakurumo” Mp3 Download

5. Wizkid – “Slow Whine” (featuring Banky W) Mp3 Download

6. Wizkid – “Love My Baby” Mp3 Download

7. Wizkid – “Gidi Girl” Mp3 Download

8. Wizkid – “Oluwa Lo Ni” Mp3 Download

9. Wizkid – “Don’t Dull” Mp3 Download

10. Wizkid – “Tease Me (Bad Guys)” Mp3 Download

ALSO CHECK  DOWNLOAD MP3: Soft ft. Wizkid – Money (Remix)

11. Wizkid – “Eme Boyz” (featuring Skales and Banky W) Mp3 Download

12. Wizkid – “What You Wanna Do?” Mp3 Download

13. Wizkid – “For Me” (featuring Wande Coal) Mp3 Download

14. Wizkid – “Holla at Your Boy” Mp3 Download

15. Wizkid – “Wad Up” (featuring D’Prince) Mp3 Download

16. Wizkid – “Shout Out” Mp3 Download

17. Wizkid – “Wiz Party” (Bonus Freestyle Leak) Mp3 Download



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here