DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP)

Nigerian music star, Timaya has unleashed a brand new project EP tagged “Chulo Vibes“, which was released through DM Records Limited on February 8, 2019.

The Chulo Vibes‘ EP consists of 9 masterpiece tracks which comes in the variety of genres featuring a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Alikiba, Machel Montano.

ALSO CHECK  Download Mp3: Olamide, Falz & Timaya – Live Life

Track List Of Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP Below;

1. Timaya – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Timaya – The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Timaya – Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK  DOWNLOAD MP3: Timaya – Balance

5. Timaya – Number One ft. Alikiba || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Timaya – Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Timaya – Happy ft. Machel Montano || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Timaya – Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here