DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

Peruzzi has unleashed his long awaiting debut album which is tagged ‘Heartwork (EP)‘, the album was released by Davido Music WorldWide and Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album consists of 11 track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

ALSO CHECK  VIDEO: Peruzzi & Davido – Twisted

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

Track List of Peruzzi – Heartwork Album (EP) Below;

1. Peruzzi – Intro ft. Sugarbana || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Peruzzi – Did You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Peruzzi – Champion Lover ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Peruzzi – Craze || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Peruzzi – Interlude ft. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Peruzzi – Dina ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK  Download Mp3: Pryme Ft. Peruzzi & Davido – Kilode

7. Peruzzi – Bleed ft. GoodGirl LA || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Peruzzi – Try ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Peruzzi – Ola ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Peruzzi – Majesty || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Peruzzi – Sangbana || DOWNLOAD MP3


Previous articleDownload Mp3: Peruzzi – Sangbana
Next articleDownload Mp3: Ceeza Milli – Na Wa
Entplanet is an entertainment blog where you can get latest musics, videos and read entertainment news. TO GET YOUR SONGS, MUSIC VIDEOS, COMEDY SKITS, MIXTAPES ON ENTPLANET.COM, get it touch with us on social media via Mail: || Facebook:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here