DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Patoranking – Wilmer image entplanet

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Patoranking – Wilmer

Nigerian top talented reggae-dancehall singer named Patoranking has unleashed his much anticipated album project which is tagged ‘Wilmer‘, it was released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

Wilmer album by Patoranking” features top talented acts, Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists and it consists of 12 masterpiece tracks.

The album was produced by DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

This tune has been winning the hearts of numerous fans everywhere throughout the nation.

Track List of Patoranking – Wilmer Album Below;

1. Patoranking – Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Patoranking – Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Patoranking – Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Patoranking – Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Patoranking – Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Patoranking – Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Patoranking – Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Patoranking – Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Patoranking – Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Patoranking – Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Patoranking – Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream, Enjoy and Share the album:

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here