DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family (MP3/ZIP)

YBNL Boss, Olamide has released the long awaiting album which is titled “YBNL Mafia Family” on 14 December, 2018.

YBNL Mafia Family Album By Olamide consists of (14) dope tracks featuring Label act like Picazo Rhaps, Yomi Blaze, Lyta, Limerick, Davolee, Fireboy DML, Temmie Ovwasa and the YBNL Official Disc Jockey DJ Enimoney.

All the song are produced by Pheelz except Motigbana – Killertunes, Jealousy – Cracker Mallo and Send Her Money – 2kriss.

ALSO CHECK  VIDEO: Olamide – Motigbana

This is a lovely album as the Record artistes put much effort to work.

Track List Of Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family Album Below

  1. Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Picazzo Ft. Olamide – Macaroni || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide – Ika || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK  Yomi Blaze – Ika (Freestyle) [MP3 Download]

9. Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fireboy DML Ft. Picazzo Rhap – Fire Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Le Le Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lyta x Limerick x Davolee – Mezebu || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Temmie Ovwasa x Fireboy – Finally || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide x Davolee x Fireboy x Limerick – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here