DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Kcee – Eastern Conference

Nigerian singer and songwriter named Kcee has released his 3rd studio album project which is tagged ‘Eastern Conference‘. It was released by Five Star Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 5, 2019.

Eastern Conference album cover itself boldly represents the cultural and musical heritage with Kcee promises as it shows him dressed in the rich attire of the Igbo people, holding an ivory tusk in one hand with the backdrop of the Niger Bridge.

The project has over 10 tracks with features appearance from Ajebo and Acapella.

Track List Of Kcee – Eastern Conference Album Beneath;

1. Kcee – Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kcee – Onye Chimere Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kcee – Doh Doh Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kcee – Yahwey Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kcee – Idi Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kcee – Eyimba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kcee – Nwanne Na Nwanne || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kcee – Oh My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kcee – Ndi’Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kcee – Echi Di Ime || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here