DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Falz – Moral Instruction

Bahd Guys lead act, Falz has unleashed his much-anticipated studio album tagged “Moral Instruction” which was released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

The album consists of 9 tracks which comes in the variety of genres featuring the like of talented acts, Demmie Vee, Chillz, SESS.

ALSO CHECK  Download Mp3: Falz Ft. Sir Dauda – Boogie

Track Lists of Falz – Moral Instruction Album Below;

1. Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Hypocrite ft. Demmie Vee || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Falz – Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper ft. SESS || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK  Download Mp3: Falz – This Is Nigeria

7. Falz – Paper ft. Chillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Falz – E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3

Previous articleDOWNLOAD MP3: Falz – After All Said and Done
Next articleVIDEO: Soft – Money
Entplanet is an entertainment blog where you can get latest musics, videos and read entertainment news. TO GET YOUR SONGS, MUSIC VIDEOS, COMEDY SKITS, MIXTAPES ON ENTPLANET.COM, get it touch with us on social media via Mail: || Facebook:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here