DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM DJ Spinall – Iyanu (Mp3)

DJ Spinall Iyanu album mp3. Nigeria famous disc jockey DJ Spinall has released his buzzing third studio album which is titled “IYANU” on October 26, 2018.

Iyanu is an album of 10 songs with a listing of dope names that seem within the project, like Kizz Daniel, Tekno, Burna Boy, Davido, Wizkid, etc.

Recently DJ Spinall obtained a global recording contract with Atlantic Records United Kingdom. Surely the album is going to be distributed internationally by the music label.

ALSO CHECK  Download Mp3: DJ Spinall ft. Sharon Nasa – Desmond Skit

Track list of DJ Spinall – Iyanu (Album) below;

1. DJ Spinall – Stamina ft. Ceeza & CNatty | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Spinall – Can’t Help Myself ft. Wurld | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Spinall – Serious ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Spinall – Desmond Skit ft. Sharon Nasa | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Spinall – Baby Girl ft. Tekno | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECK  Download Mp3: Omawumi Ft. DJ Spinall & Slimcase – Malowa

6. DJ Spinall – Nowo ft. Wizkid | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Spinall – Try For You ft. Nonso Amadi | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Spinall – Your DJ ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Spinall – Baba ft. Kizz Daniel | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Spinall – Omoge ft. Dotman | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here